History of Spalding Council
Home | Hall Rental Information | Coming Events | Ladies Auxiliary | Council Newsletters | Officers | History of Spalding Council | 4th Degree Spalding Assembly

_______________________

Spalding Council has a rich history dating back to 1899.  Following are links to pages which highlight various times in our history. 

The Beginning 

227 NE Jefferson, The Downtown Clubhouse

President William Howard Taft Visits Peoria and Spalding Council, Sept 2, 1911

Diamond Jubilee Anniversary (1974) Souvenir Program

The Willow Knolls Clubhouse - 1980

Celebrating 100 Years of Service - May 22, 1999 Program

CHECK BACK REGULARLY.  WE ARE UPDATING THE HISTORY SECTION FREQUENTLY